# SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

**SEC FORM 17-C** 

# OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1. Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)

May 9, 2024

2. SEC Identification Number

40524

3. BIR Tax Identification No.

004-666-098-000

4. Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter

MACROASIA CORPORATION

5. Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation

**Philippines** 

6. Industry Classification Code(SEC Use Only)

7. Address of principal office

12th Floor, PNB Allied Bank Center, 6754 Ayala Avenue, Makati City

Postal Code

1226

8. Issuer's telephone number, including area code

(632) 8840-2001

9. Former name or former address, if changed since last report

N/A

10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA

Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding	
Common	1,890,958,323	

11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein

Item 4 and 9

The Exchange does not warrant and holds no responsibility for the veracity of the facts and representations contained in all corporate disclosures, including financial reports. All data contained herein are prepared and submitted by the disclosing party to the Exchange, and are disseminated solely for purposes of information. Any questions on the data contained herein should be addressed directly to the Corporate Information Officer of the disclosing party.



MacroAsia Corporation MAC

### PSE Disclosure Form 4-25 - Results of Organizational Meeting References: SRC Rule 17 (SEC Form 17-C) and Section 4.4 of the Revised Disclosure Rules

#### **Subject of the Disclosure**

Results of the Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors held on 9 May 2024

#### Background/Description of the Disclosure

During the Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors of MacroAsia Corporation (the "Corporation") held immediately after the Annual Stockholders' Meeting, the following were elected officers of the Corporation to serve as such for the ensuing year and until the election and qualification of their successors.

#### List of elected officers for the ensuing year with their corresponding shareholdings in the Issuer

Name of Person	Position/Designation	Shareholdings in the Listed Company		Nature of Indirect
		Direct	Indirect	Ownership
Dr. Lucio C. Tan	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	156,000	0	N/A
Eduardo Luis T. Luy	President and Chief Operating Officer	120,000	0	N/A
Kyle Ellis C. Tan	Treasurer	124,800	0	N/A
Marivic T. Moya	Senior Vice-President for Legal, Human Resources & External Relations/ Chief Compliance Officer/ Corporate Information Officer	0	0	N/A
Amador T. Sendin	Chief Financial Officer/ Senior Vice-President for Administration/ Chief Risk Officer	0	0	N/A
Belgium S. Tandoc	Vice-President for Business Development/ Data Protection Officer	0	0	N/A
Rhodel C. Esteban	Vice-President for Commercial/ Chief Sustainability Officer	0	21,300	Held thru BDO Securities
Rubi Ann C. Pioquinto	Chief Audit Executive	0	0	N/A
Ramon Pancratio D. Dizon	Lead Independent Director	1,000	0	N/A
Florentino M. Herrera III	Corporate Secretary	358,800	8,375,564	Held thru Guild Securities Inc.

#### List of Committees and Membership

Name of Committees	Members	Position/Designation in Committee
Corporate Governance Committee	Diwa C. Guinigundo (Independent Director)	Chairman
Corporate Governance Committee	Lucio C. Tan III	Member
Corporate Governance Committee	Johnip G. Cua	Member
Corporate Governance Committee	Ramon Pancratio D. Dizon (Independent Director)	Member
Corporate Governance Committee	Samuel C. Uy (Independent Director)	Member
Corporate Governance Committee	Marivic T. Moya	Non-voting member
Audit Committee	Ramon Pancratio D. Dizon (Independent Director)	Chairman
Audit Committee	Vivienne K. Tan	Member
Audit Committee	Johnip G. Cua	Member
Audit Committee	Diwa C. Guinigundo (Independent Director)	Member
Audit Committee	Samuel C. Uy (Independent Director)	Member
Compensation Committee	Johnip G. Cua	Chairman

Compensation Committee	Lucio C. Tan III	Member
Compensation Committee	Michael G. Tan	Member
Compensation Committee	Diwa C. Guinigundo (Independent Director)	Member
Compensation Committee	Samuel C. Uy (Independent Director)	Member
Compensation Committee	Marivic T. Moya	Non-voting member
Related Party Transactions Committee	Diwa C. Guinigundo (Independent Director)	Chairman
Related Party Transactions Committee	Lucio C. Tan III	Member
Related Party Transactions Committee	Johnip G. Cua	Member
Related Party Transactions Committee	Ramon Pancratio D. Dizon (Independent Director)	Member
Related Party Transactions Committee	Samuel C. Uy (Independent Director)	Member
Risk Management Committee	Samuel C. Uy (Independent Director)	Chairman
Risk Management Committee	Eduardo Luis T. Luy	Member
Risk Management Committee	Johnip G. Cua	Member
Risk Management Committee	Diwa C. Guinigundo (Independent Director)	Member
Risk Management Committee	Ramon Pancratio D. Dizon (Independent Director)	Member
Mining Committee	Johnip G. Cua	Chairman
Mining Committee	Eduardo Luis T. Luy	Member
Mining Committee	Michael G. Tan	Member
Mining Committee	Kyle Ellis C. Tan	Member
Mining Committee	Samuel C. Uy (Independent Director)	Member
Investment Committee	Dr. Lucio C. Tan	Chairman
Investment Committee	Carmen K. Tan	Member
Investment Committee	Lucio C. Tan III	Member
Investment Committee	Eduardo Luis T. Luy	Member
Investment Committee	Vivienne K. Tan	Member
Investment Committee	Johnip G. Cua	Member
Investment Committee	Diwa C. Guinigundo (Independent Director)	Member
Retirement Plan Committee	Johnip G. Cua	Chairman
Retirement Plan Committee	Diwa C. Guinigundo (Independent Director)	Member
Retirement Plan Committee	Amador T. Sendin	Member
Retirement Plan Committee	Marivic T. Moya	Non-voting member

## List of other material resolutions, transactions and corporate actions approved by the Board of Directors

During the Organizational Board Meeting, the Board also approved to authorize the Chief Compliance Officer and Corporate Information Officer, Atty. Marivic T. Moya to update the Securities and Exchange Commission on the Corporation's change in official cellphone number, from 09178276682 to 09178138958.